Exhibition

+600 Stands

Virtual Fair

B to B Plateform

Hybrid Edition

An unmissable event in Algeria to reinforce and develop Your relations and commercial exchanges :

Organizer of international exhibitions; TEXSTYLE EXPO, ALGERIA STONE et ALGERIA WOODTECH, CG COM EVENT organizes this time under the high patronage of the Minister of Trade and Export Promotion; AGRO PACK EXPO, a HYBRID exhibition which we can attend physically or virtually in order to link all the national and international economical actors during the worldwide health crisis.

For 04 days , at the new exhibition center C.I.C of Algiers, the major trades aimed at the developemnt of the agri-food , conditioning and packaging will be brought together at AGRO PACK EXPO in Algeria, a mediteranian country, a gate to Africa with its potentials in the investment flow, trade and growing innovation in agri-food and the strong consumption in the sector.

Alt
Alt image

EXHIBITION PROFILES

Agri-Food

Agri-Food

Raw material| Dairy products| Drinks and mineral water| Preserved and frozen food| Dates & dried fruits and vegetables| Coffee, tea and chocolate| Spices/Seasonings, Ingredients, Condiments, flavors & additives| Biscuit factory, bakery & pastry | Bio and gluten free products

Packaging & conditioning

Packaging & conditioning

Raw materials & consumables : paper, cardboard, plastics…| Conditioning : bottles, bottle caps, boxes…|All kind of packaging style | Printing on papers, cardboard, aluminium, plastics, flexography …

Agriculture

Agriculture

Fruits & vegetables| Meat and fish| Animals and fish husbandry| Wheat, milk, eggs, olive oil, honey…

Equipments & Sevices

Equipments & Sevices

Machines & equipments| Agrifood and packaging process| Import / Export, Transits & logistics| E-commerce & distribution company| Advert, marketing and communication agencies| Design offices & specialized experts| Laboratories, Banks and insurances| Chambres of commerce, associations and federations

Participate

Exhibit

Visit

Ours Exhibitions

TEXSTYLE EXPO

5th Edition

International exhibition for textile, leather, apparel and equipment from 01 to 03 March 2022 at CIC of Algiers.

ALGERIA STONE

2th Edition

International Exhibition of Natural Stone, Marble, Ceramics and Equipment 2022 at CIC of Algiers.

ALGERIA WOODTECH

1th Edition

International Exhibition of wood, furniture, Equipments and Technologies from 17 to 19 January 2022 at Safex Algiers.

Partners

LOCATION OF THE EVENT

International Conference Center
CIC Abdelatif Rahal

Wilaya of ALGIERS ،, Road of Chéraga,
Aïn Benian, Algeria

www.cic-alger.com

Organizer :


©AGROPACK EXPO 2021

Exposition

+600 Stands

Salon Virtuel

Plateforme B to B

Edition Hybride

Un événement incontournable en Algérie pour renforcer et développer vos relations et échanges commerciaux :

Organisateur des salons internationaux; TEXSTYLE EXPO, ALGERIA STONE et ALGERIA WOODTECH, CGCOM EVENT organise cette fois-ci AGRO PACK EXPO, une exposition Hybride auquel on peut assister physiquement ou virtuellement dans le but de relier tous les acteurs économiques nationaux et étrangers durant cette situation sanitaire mondiale.

Durant 04 jours, au nouveau centre des expositions C.I.C d’Alger, les métiers majeurs à destination de développement du secteur de l’industrie Agroalimentaire, de conditionnement et de l 'Emballage se donnent rendez-vous à AGRO PACK EXPO en Algérie, un pays Méditerranéen, porte de l’Afrique avec ses potentialités en matière de flux d’investissements, de commerce et d’innovation croissante dans l’Agroalimentaire et la forte consommation dans le secteur.

Alt
Alt image

Profils du salon

Agroalimentaire

Agroalimentaire

Matières Premières| Produits laitiers| Boissons & eaux| Aliments conservés et surgelés| Dattes, fruits et légumes secs| Café, thé & chocolats| Épices, Ingrédients, arômes & additifs| Biscuiteries, Boulangeries & Pâtisseries | Produits Bio & Sans Gluten

Emballage & Conditionnement

Emballage & Conditionnement

Matières Premières & consommables ; papier, carton, plastique...| Conditionnement : bouteilles, bouchons, boites...|Tout type d’emballage |Impression sur papier, carton, aluminium, plastique, flexographies…

Agriculture

Agriculture

Fruits & Légumes| Viandes & Poissons| Élevage d’animaux et de poisons| Blé, lait, œufs, Huile d’olives, miel….

Équipements & Services

Équipements & Services

Machines & Équipements| Process Agroalimentaire & Packaging| Import / Export, Transits & logistique| E-commerce & société de distribution| Agences de publicité, de marketing & de communication| Bureaux d’études & d’experts spécialisés| Laboratoires, Banques & assurances| Chambres de commerces, Associations & fédérations.

Participer

Exposer

Visiter

registing

Nos salons

TEXSTYLE EXPO

5e Edition

Salon International du Textile, Habillement, Cuir et des Equipements du 01 au 03 mars 2022 au C.I.C d’Alger.

ALGERIA STONE

2e Edition

Salon International de la Pierre Naturelle, Marbre, Céramique et des Equipements en 2022 au Safex d'Alger.

ALGERIA WOODTECH

1e Edition

Salon International du Bois, Meuble, Equipements & Technologies du 17 au 19 Janvier 2022 au Safex d'Alger.

Partenaires

LIEU DE L'ÉVÉNEMENT

Centre international des conférences
CIC Abdelatif Rahal

Wilaya de ALGER،, Route de Chéraga,
Aïn Benian, Algérie

www.cic-alger.com

Organisateur :


©AGROPACK EXPO 2021